Retrouvaille of Northwest Indiana


CORE Location

More Information

To obtain copies of brochures for distribution at your church or among family and friends, please contact your Community Coordinator or email us.

 

 

Online Post Sessions

Online post sessions are GoTo Webinars provided courtesy of Retrouvaille International. Simply use your original post weekend workbook to revisit various topics or as a make-up if you missed a live post session in your community. If you have any questions about online post sessions, please contact your community coordinators or the International Resource & Enrichment team as noted below.

Registration Link for Tuesdays

For sessions beginning on July 3, 2018:
Registration URL https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/338737933004071170
If you do not have internet access, you may join by phone (562) 247-8422.
Tue, Jul 3, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 1
Tue, Jul 10, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 2
Tue, Jul 17, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 3
Tue, Jul 24, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 4
Tue, Jul 31, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 5
Tue, Aug 7, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 6
Tue, Aug 14, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 7
Tue, Aug 21, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 8
Tue, Aug 28, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 9
Tue, Sep 4, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 10
Tue, Sep 11, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 11
Tue, Sep 18, 2018 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM PDT Post 12

If you have any questions or difficulty with sign-up, please contact the International Resource & Enrichment Team: Fr. Anthony Aarons, TOR, and Tom & Betsy Berdis
RETeam@retrouvaille.org
Tom Cell: 863-224-2906 / Betsy Cell: 863-514-0756